This was originally posted on the WebberZone blog.
It’s designed to be very simple to use to set up your own Knowledgebase. The latest release incorporates a very important uninstall feature. You can now choose to delete options when you uninstall the plugin and/or delete all knowledgebase data. This is if you want to completely clean out all articles as well as sections and categories, you’d select the section option.
This does effectively mean that you’re nuking your knowledgebase and can only be restored if you chose to backup your site before. Use with caution…
Complete changes in Knowledgebase v1.3.0
- Articles now support comments
- Two new settings to delete all settings and Knowledgebase content when deleting the plugin.
- Bug fixes:
- Fixed labels where Section was still called Category